Author Topic: Questions About a New Online Store  (Read 3822 times)

3v3+Z

Questions About a New Online Store
« on: July 25, 2006, 07:31:43 am »
Does anyone know anything about Kinetic Juggling Dot Com? (I didn't type that as a link because I figured it might look bad, especially since it's my first time posting here. I swear that I am in no way connected with that site.) It says on the site, "These are the first few days the website is open. Literally". That might explain why I haven't been able to find any information on them. But they seemed to have a good selection of Henry's Circus Diabolo colors. Like, REALLY good. Perhaps too good to be true.

Anyway, is the site legit? And could they POSSIBLY have that many colors in stock (ELEVEN!) while everyone else seems to have such slim pickin's?

thanks

Matt_

• Donator
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2006, 07:37:12 am »
oh crap, they're finally open! yeah, they're brand new, so i don't think anyone has any news on them. they seem pretty cool, kind of like seriousjuggling.com...

their site seems good, so order from them and tell us how it went! they'll have to build a rep somehow ;)

frank0072

« Reply #2 on: July 25, 2006, 08:58:08 am »
they have a nice site, but they do ask $43 for a Circus... that's a bit more then €31,95 I think...
some people think they are better because they can do something better

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

Martijn

« Reply #3 on: July 25, 2006, 03:31:21 pm »
Quote from: frank0072
they have a nice site, but they do ask $43 for a Circus... that's a bit more then €31,95 I think...

And even more than €27,- (EJC price)! Stunning...
download Made in Taiwan at www.arjangroenendijk.nl

matthewthegreat

« Reply #4 on: July 25, 2006, 08:25:46 pm »
They make the Henry's Circus Diabolo in eleven colors if you look here you will see eleven colors in the photo
 http://www.henrys-online.de/Webshop/enter.html?lang=en-us

shaddow

« Reply #5 on: July 25, 2006, 08:32:16 pm »