Author Topic: 3D animation of tricks  (Read 7384 times)

MOONSHEILD

3D animation of tricks
« on: June 04, 2008, 07:47:39 pm »
 Hey Ive been diabololing for a year on and off but Ive started again as the weather is nice and had enough cash to buy a hew one as i lost my old one. I was think about doing some 3D animations as teaching guides as i learn new tricks as well to show bits of tricks which you cant film easily was just wondering if people would find this helpfull. i am currently a student in computer art so i would like to do this as just something to show as part of a portfolio. Anyway thought id just test the water and see what people thought of my idea
!!!!!!!!!!!Will diabolo for food!!!!!!!!!!!

I bought a diabolo with the last of my cash.

Duncan

• Administrator
Re: 3D animation of tricks
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2008, 08:15:18 pm »
Hey ive been diabololing for a year on and off but ive started again as the wather is nice and had enuff cash to buy a hew one as i lost my old one. I was think about doing some 3D animations as teaching guides as i learn new tricks aswell to show bits of tricks which you cant film easily was just wondering if people would find this helpfull. Iam currently a student in computer art so i would like to do this as just something to show as part of a portfolio. Anyway thought id just test the water and see wat people tought of my idea

First, welcome to the forum, Moonshield. One thing to keep in mind is making sure your posts are fairly legible as you can make them for those who don't speak English as a first language, so please use the spell check on your posts.