Author Topic: Diabolo shirt done and for sale  (Read 9414 times)

Punkerpanda

Diabolo shirt done and for sale
« on: September 14, 2005, 04:43:47 am »
After many hours of work I have finally come up with a final design for the t-shirt.

the front

the back

It is alot cheaper if i order a bunch of shirts. If I live in Michigan, USA, but I'm willing to ship anywhere in the world as long as you pay the shipping.
The shirt will most likely cost between 20-25 dollars, and will be black. If you wish to buy one just post here, or if you have any suggestions of what i could improve in the design. I do have a secondary design where everything is in white, but that might not be possible to make. I have yet to hear back from the company i'm ordering from. Personally, I prefer the blue design.

The more people order the cheaper the shirts will get.  I will give it to the end of the week to see how many people wish to buy one, if any which is understandable aswell since this is my first time doing something like this and my friends might all be too nice to tell me it sucks :D

Squiggle

« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2005, 04:48:09 am »
what does it say on the back

Punkerpanda

« Reply #2 on: September 14, 2005, 04:51:23 am »
Diabolo

Breaking the laws of physics since 3500 B.C.

Squiggle

« Reply #3 on: September 14, 2005, 04:53:56 am »
looks pretty cool but i dont got enough cash 4 it

good stuff though

Matt_

• Donator
« Reply #4 on: September 14, 2005, 05:05:14 am »
i'm in. sign me up :D

the "breaking the laws of physics" piece of kind of weird....is that when diabolos were invented?

Punkerpanda

« Reply #5 on: September 14, 2005, 05:14:33 am »
well, i had trouble thinking of a good phrase. and it's speculated that the chinese yoyo was invented between 3000 bc and 4000 bc. so i just picked the middle.

also, the phrase i think goes nicely to the picture because it to non-diaboloists it might seem imposible to do  some of the tricks we can do.