Author Topic: Thank you diabolo.ca  (Read 8455 times)

J_J777

• VotW Contributor
Thank you diabolo.ca
« on: September 18, 2005, 06:04:28 PM »
I have made a video of some of my newer tricks (mainly two diabolo) but I want to dedicate this video to diabolo.ca and to Sean for making diabolo.ca.  This site has helped me a lot so yeah....

http://www.jugglethis.net/comment.php?type=filemgmt&cid=274

(also I noticed my shuffle is slightly asynch?  is that normally how it's suppose to be for 2 diabolo?  Will 3 asynch be easier or synch for 3 because I normally do asynch now?)

J_J777

-Leo-

• VotW Contributor
Thank you diabolo.ca
« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2005, 06:20:31 PM »
Pretty cool 8)  I'm just learning fans and ani-suicides now that will help a lot.
Behind your back is your front.

fildas

Thank you diabolo.ca
« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2005, 07:07:49 PM »
how old are you?
.....sorry, my english is not good.....

J_J777

• VotW Contributor
Thank you diabolo.ca
« Reply #3 on: September 18, 2005, 07:11:21 PM »
everytime i post a video someone always asks that question....  (I've posted two movies)  I'm 14.... yes I'm short but that isn't a bad thing :D

Spooned

Thank you diabolo.ca
« Reply #4 on: September 18, 2005, 08:04:43 PM »
Nice dude, and a great idea too. If you have the time could you post a qucik tutorial for the thrick at 1:50 - 1:58, called swinging, i belive i posted a while back on it  :( . Ive been trying for sooo long with no success.
Diabolo or Diablo

Arjan

Thank you diabolo.ca
« Reply #5 on: September 18, 2005, 08:19:45 PM »
I like that last before and after shot.
Creates the illusion that everyone who will join this forum will be very very good with diabolo in a month or so... Happy that is just an illusion.

J_J777

• VotW Contributor
Thank you diabolo.ca
« Reply #6 on: September 18, 2005, 09:11:13 PM »