Author Topic: Tutorial requests wanted!  (Read 5339 times)

kurrygrodan

Tutorial requests wanted!
« on: January 11, 2012, 08:40:25 PM »
Hi everyone!

It has been a while since I've been on the forums but now I'm trying to get active again.

I've been thinking of making some tutorials but I need to know what you guys want to learn. It could be anything, that I can do myself of course, everything from BASIC to quite advanced. Though only 1-2 diabolos.
So far I've decided to do:
A complete beginners guide covering all of the basics. From gaining speed to many basic tricks.
Vertax/Excalibur tutorial
And finally an In-Depth 2 diabolo correction tutorial.

The tutorials suggested above might have voice-overs, I'm still considering it.  :-|
My question for you guys is, is there anything impressive, or useful, that is missing out on a tutorial? Also, I'll post a new trick video soon, not the best because I'm a bit rusty still.

Any suggestion is good and appreciated, as long as I can do it.   ;)

Completed tutorials:
Slack Whip and Eiffel Tower: http://diabolo.ca/forum/index.php?topic=9526.0
-Fredrik, Kurrygrodan
http://www.youtube.com/user/kurrygrodan - Show dat channel some love!

Not Skilled Yet

Re: Tutorial requests wanted!
« Reply #1 on: January 12, 2012, 02:17:50 AM »
making cool body combos   took me a while to figure out, longer than if there had been a tutorial
around the back
1 and 2 diabolo basic integrals
antishuffle
neck transfer vertax
all things I can do, that would have been easier with a tutorial
fluffy kitty

kurrygrodan

« Reply #2 on: January 12, 2012, 06:32:09 AM »
making cool body combos   took me a while to figure out, longer than if there had been a tutorial
around the back
1 and 2 diabolo basic integrals
antishuffle
neck transfer vertax
all things I can do, that would have been easier with a tutorial

Thank you for your reply, I'll see what I can do.

Anyone else?
-Fredrik, Kurrygrodan

Marko

• VotW Contributor